Thursday, January 14, 2010

James McMurtry on Videoranch

James McMurtry will perform 2 LIVE shows at Michael Nesmith's virtual venue, Videoranch, on January 15th.

Videoranch is a spot where live audiences can watch live performances in a virtural world.

Be sure to catch both shows HERE
First Show Time:
Pacific Time: 11:00am - 12:00pm
Mountain Time: 12:00 - 1:00pm
Central Time: 1:00 - 2:00pm
Eastern Time: 2:00 - 3:00pm UK Time: 7:00 - 8:00pm
Euro Continent: 8:00 - 9:00pm
New Zealand: 8:00am 1/16
Sydney AU: 6:00am 1/16
Tokyo: 4:00am 1/16

Second Show Time:
Pacific Time: 6:00 - 7:00pm
Mountain Time: 7:00 - 8:00pm
Central Time: 8:00 - 9:00pm
Eastern Time: 9:00 - 10:00pm
UK Time: 2:00 - 3:00am
Euro Continent: 3:00 - 4:00am
New Zealand: 1:00pm 1/16
Sydney AU: 11:00pm 1/16
Tokyo: 10:00pm 1/16
Also this week: